Freeholder Board

The seven members of the Board of Freeholders are elected at-large to three-year, staggered terms. They take office early in January, following the November election.
Main Phone Number: (201) 336-6200

Freeholder Title Hometown
Thomas J. Sullivan
Chairman Montvale
Germaine M. Ortiz
Vice Chairwoman
Mary J. Amoroso
Chair Pro Tempore
David L. Ganz Freeholder
Fair Lawn
Steven A. Tanelli
Freeholder North Arlington
Dr. Joan M. Voss Freeholder  Fort Lee
Tracy S. Zur
Freeholder Franklin Lakes